Save Impression

Address

3940 S 144th St
Omaha, NE 68144

Phone

402-298-5091

402-298-5091

800-688-8057

800-688-8057

Property Open

Mon-Sun 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Storage Facility Features

  • Climate Control Storage
  • Car Storage
  • Small, Medium & Large Storage Units
  • Indoor & Outdoor Storage Units

Phone

402-298-5091

402-298-5091

800-688-8057

800-688-8057

Property Open

Mon-Sun 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Storage Facility Features

  • Climate Control Storage
  • Car Storage
  • Small, Medium & Large Storage Units
  • Indoor & Outdoor Storage Units
Close Location Details View Location Details
Reserve TodayMonth-to-Month Rent, No obligations
  • Save Impression

    5'x5'
    Online only price
    $ 17/mo
    Online only price
    Half Price Sale
    Small 5'x5'
    • Inside unit
    • 1st Floor
    $ 17/mo $34
    Online only price
    Half Price Sale

    No Obligation

  • Save Impression

    10'x25'
    Online only price
    $ 20/mo
    Online only price
    Half Price Sale
    Parking 10'x25'
    • Uncovered parking
    $ 20/mo $40
    Online only price
    Half Price Sale

    No Obligation

    Vehicle Parking Only But we've got storage unit for everything else!
  • Spring sale 50% off
    Restrictions, taxes, and fees, including an admin fee, apply.
  • Save Impression

    5'x5'
    Online only price
    $ 21/mo
    Online only price
    Half Price Sale
    Small 5'x5'
    • Outside unit
    • Drive-up access
    $ 21/mo $42
    Online only price
    Half Price Sale

    No Obligation

  • Save Impression

    5'x7.5'
    Online only price
    $ 22/mo
    Online only price
    Half Price Sale
    Small 5'x7.5'
    • Outside unit
    • Drive-up access
    $ 22/mo $44
    Online only price
    Half Price Sale

    No Obligation

  • Save Impression

    10'x5'
    Online only price
    $ 24/mo
    Online only price
    Half Price Sale
    Small 10'x5'
    • Inside unit
    • 1st Floor
    $ 24/mo $48
    Online only price
    Half Price Sale

    No Obligation

  • Save Impression

    10'x5'
    Online only price
    $ 27/mo
    Online only price
    Half Price Sale
    Small 10'x5'
    • Outside unit
    • Drive-up access
    $ 27/mo $54
    Online only price
    Half Price Sale

    No Obligation

  • Save Impression

    5'x10'
    Online only price
    $ 30/mo
    Online only price
    Half Price Sale
    Small 5'x10'
    • Climate Controlled
    • Inside unit
    • 1st Floor
    $ 30/mo $60
    Online only price
    Half Price Sale

    No Obligation

  • Save Impression

    7'x20'
    Online only price
    $ 42/mo
    Online only price
    Half Price Sale
    Large 7'x20'
    • Outside unit
    • Drive-up access
    $ 42/mo $84
    Online only price
    Half Price Sale

    No Obligation

  • Save Impression

    10'x15'
    Online only price
    $ 45/mo
    Online only price
    Half Price Sale
    Large 10'x15'
    • Outside unit
    • Drive-up access
    $ 45/mo $90
    Online only price
    Half Price Sale

    No Obligation

  • Save Impression

    10'x15'
    Online only price
    $ 46/mo
    Online only price
    Half Price Sale
    Large 10'x15'
    • Inside unit
    • 1st Floor
    $ 46/mo $92
    Online only price
    Half Price Sale

    No Obligation

  • Save Impression

    10'x10'
    Online only price
    $ 62/mo
    Online only price
    2nd Month Free
    Medium 10'x10'
    • Inside unit
    • 1st Floor
    $ 62/mo $82
    Online only price
    2nd Month Free

    No Obligation

  • Save Impression

    10'x20'
    Online only price
    $ 64/mo
    Online only price
    Half Price Sale
    Large 10'x20'
    • Inside unit
    • 1st Floor
    $ 64/mo $128
    Online only price
    Half Price Sale

    No Obligation

  • Save Impression

    10'x10'
    Online only price
    $ 75/mo
    Online only price
    $1 first month rent
    Medium 10'x10'
    • Climate Controlled
    • Inside unit
    • 1st Floor
    $ 75/mo $100
    Online only price
    $1 first month rent

    No Obligation

  • Save Impression

    10'x25'
    Online only price
    $ 125/mo
    Online only price
    2nd Month Free
    Large 10'x25'
    • Outside unit
    • Drive-up access
    $ 125/mo $166
    Online only price
    2nd Month Free

    No Obligation

  • Save Impression

    12'x24'
    Online only price
    $ 142/mo
    Online only price
    2nd Month Free
    Large 12'x24'
    • Outside unit
    • Drive-up access
    $ 142/mo $190
    Online only price
    2nd Month Free

    No Obligation

  • Save Impression

    10'x30'
    Online only price
    $ 158/mo
    Online only price
    2nd Month Free
    Large 10'x30'
    • Outside unit
    • Drive-up access
    $ 158/mo $210
    Online only price
    2nd Month Free

    No Obligation

Nearby Self-Storage Locations

Resources from the Help Center
If you've never rented self storage before, we're here to help.
Once you've found the right storage unit, you can lock in your price by making a free reservation.
Your storage needs are unique. Find out which features and amenities are right for you.
Here's what you need to know to make the process as smooth as possible.

Omaha Storage Units Near Highway 275 and Zorinsky Lake

Storage units in Omaha are located just off Highway 275 along Papillion Creek. Inside and outside cheap storage is available in a wide range of sizes, including climate controlled storage units and outdoor units with convenient drive-up access.
This storage facility near Zorinsky Lake also offers covered car storage and longer parking spaces for RV & boat storage.
Nearby Rohwer Elementary School families can store year-round recreational gear in a 5x10 storage unit. Behind the things you go to all the time, pack in holiday decor and off-season clothing and sports equipment.
If you share an apartment at nearby Westport on the Lake or Lumberyard District and have duplicate furniture, a 10x10 storage unit will hold couches, loungers, dining sets, lamps and excess kitchen equipment until you need them again.
An outdoor 10x15 storage unit is ideal for stowing kayaks, canoes and standup paddleboards. Drive-up access to our Public Storage Orange rollup doors makes loading and unloading easy for paddling excursions nearby at Zorinsky Lake.
Homeowners around Millard South or North high schools that are planning a remodel can store five rooms of belongings in a 10x20 storage unit until the renovation is complete. Everything will be close by should you need to retrieve an item during the project.
If you are considering a move to west Omaha or Millard, store six-plus rooms of furnishings in a 10x25 storage unit or even more in a 10x30 storage unit while you house hunt.
Omaha Public Storage has a wide range of storage solutions on-site to meet your needs.

At Public Storage, You'll Always Find...

  • Keypad Access
  • Friendly Staff
  • Month-to-Month Rent
  • Moving Supplies Available
  • Free Parking
  • Well-Lit Facilities

Reviews ( 104)

January 30, 2024
Google Public Storage Shayla
Our RV was broken into within a week of storing it here. There was no office person on staff or on the premises when we tried to report it. We made a police report and the cops were already there for an attempted vehicle theft. We have never been able to actually reach someone on the phone prior to this.
January 4, 2024
Google Public Storage Nathan Phillips
Bad management and poor customer service. Store your belongings somewhere else. Closed out my account via the app and now I am getting charged for a spot that I never knew I had. Tried canceling it for two months now and I am still paying for it. Customer service states they will note the account but nothing happens. Cant reach the property manager to save my life. Asked for the Regional Manager several times and no one calls back. I also believe homeless people are staying there. Several trailers and RVs that are unable to move, broke down, should be demolished but are being lived in. Driveway and roads in the fence are riddled with potholes so IF you go in, go slow. Save yourself the energy and headaches and just don’t bother.
January 3, 2024
Google Public Storage Callie
Awful customer service. Don't expect a phone call back, even if you leave 10+ voicemails over the course of 2 months. Might be cheap rates, but you get what you pay for - which is to be avoided by the ownership. The online chat customer service advised to continue calling the facility after we informed them that we've had no success in doing so for the past two months so.... Might have to go through our card processing company to file a dispute on services not rendered due to lack of responsiveness by this company. Just atrocious and unacceptable.
December 20, 2023
Google Public Storage Jon Bonns
The place only has two cameras. One on each gate. The place gets broken into constantly. There's about 11 strategically cut holes in the fence along the railroad tracks.... We lost a lot... My children lost a lot .. And they said there's nothing they can do and did not even seem to give a s#it. Don't go to this place.
December 4, 2023
Google Public Storage Joshua McNew
BEWARE!!! DO NOT I REPEAT DO NOT DO BUSINESS HERE, STAY AWAY. I got my trailer stolen from here and all my equipment. There's no active property management here, district and regional managers DO NOT call you. This place is a joke. There's an open case for this place right now and the attorney general knows about this place as well. Funny thing is you can't leave this location without a pass code so who ever took it belongs there. If anyone would like to reach out to me social media - I have a local news station wanting to do coverage on this place. They are asking for more people to show on camera
November 25, 2023
Google Public Storage Apollo1011
No one is ever on duty at the office. No one ever answers the phone. One time needed to get inside building P but keypad not functioning.
November 14, 2023
Google Public Storage josh vickery
I had my stuff moved all the way across country and when I finally got everything moved in there was not a latch on door to lock. I’ve called 15 times to get one so I can lock my stuff. No one ever returns any phone calls. Have no clue what to do
November 11, 2023
Google Public Storage Jamie S
What a disaster this has been. Three months ago I get a voice mail informing me that my unit had been broken into and I needed to drop off a key so they could take the lock off and replace the door hardware. I dropped a key in the key box outside the office (which is rarely staffed) shortly after and assumed it would be taken care of. This morning I stopped by to check to find that only had the hardware not been replaced, but that it is completely non-functional and my unit has been ransacked and anything of value has been removed. I pay $150+ a month for this? If you are looking for safe storage and helpful customer service, look elsewhere. I will be removing what's left of my unit and finding a reliable, safe storage facility.
September 27, 2023
Google Public Storage Matt
Can’t ever get ahold of anyone. Been trying to get into storage unit after break-in. Wasn’t given key to new lock since my old one was cut off. Been calling multiple times and property manager doesn’t answer phone. Probably going to have to re-break into my unit to get my stuff out. Edit: Looks like some fake reviews are being posted to keep the average higher. Stay away! Update: Ended up having to cut off the lock on the unit. Got our stuff moved out. I would rate this location negative stars if possible. Worst experience I've ever had. Oh they jacked up our rates like two months ago too. STAY AWAY!
September 1, 2023
Google Public Storage Alexander
Atrocious customer service. In person, they are vile and appear aloof and disinterested in talking to anyone. If you call, they will not answer or call you back. If you call corporate, they will reroute your call back to these incoherent cretins. This is, for sure, the worst office staff that minimum wage and a Craigslist job posting can find. Take my advice and store your stuff elsewhere.
August 24, 2023
Google Public Storage Jace Sparlin
August 24, 2023
Google Public Storage Taunya Dahlin
This has been amazing! Love stopin just to say hi. Property is always clean never had any issues. If you are needing storage this is the place. Not only amazing customer service but a clean place.
August 21, 2023
Google Public Storage Sue Harralston
Great customer service
August 17, 2023
Google Public Storage sourabh rawat
I wish I could give 0 stars. Worst customer service, manager do not pick up the call or get back to you. Customer service says they cannot do anything if manager do not gets back. They are not ready to refund me!!! Worst place ever!
August 11, 2023
Google Public Storage Lucian Blazek
I'm not really a bad review type of person, but I haven't been able to get into my storage unit. I even left work early today in hopes that there would at least be someone in the office if I couldn't get in the gate again. There wasn't. I was also given the general use access code, so I'm starting to worry about the security of my items. Hoping that this will get resolved quickly.
August 8, 2023
Google Public Storage Jill Culver
I’ve been moved out for two months. No one is ever in the facility to meet with and they won’t return my calls, so I keep getting charged despite my move out.
July 24, 2023
Google Public Storage Jean Torgerson
I've been renting a unit since Feb and still can't get in the gate
June 24, 2023
Google Public Storage Lydia Harris
The worst experience I have ever had with a business. Neither Our code nor our app has worked to open the gate since we opened an account with Public Storage. Property manager gave us a code to use & that code still doesn’t work. Either they are unaware of how to work their equipment or they are lying when they say their access hours are 6am-9pm. Unable to reach property manager every time we’ve been locked out. After calling customer service our code still doesn’t work & we’re given a 1 time code to use to get in & then told to call back in order to leave the facility. Because I have any confidence that I won’t be locked inside the gates with no one answering the call. No thank you. I will be removing my things from The unit, canceling my contract & telling everyone I know to never use them.
June 1, 2023
Google Public Storage Bruno DellApa
the staff are never available the place is not kept "clean" The app and the code for the gate never works ( everybody I spoke use the *555555# ) and no security to be seen. I was told to park anywhere I wanted. today for no apparent reason I've found a note saying they are going to tow my RV away. I 've moved to a different location. What a bad experience.
May 13, 2023
Google Public Storage Cheriti Roy
April 18, 2023
Google Public Storage Andrew Phillips
Evan was so nice and helpful! Great place, great people!
April 16, 2023
Google Public Storage CavalryJoe
This is the worst storage place I've ever used. I stored my work trailer here from March 2022 to January 2023. My trailer was stolen from inside he storage area over a weekend. When I called to tell them what happened, they were not concerned. I asked if I could get video footage of the possible theft, and they gave me the run around. Never called back. The police found my trailer, but of course, all the tools were stolen. I wouldn't store my stuff here.
April 9, 2023
Google Public Storage Ebony831 Hello
Don't waste your time. They will take your money but not fux your access code. 2 months and counting. Can't get in. Manager never answers messages. Spend hours on phone with 800 # to still have no access.
March 10, 2023
Google Public Storage C R
Great property!
March 10, 2023
Google Public Storage Kelsey Brennan
February 21, 2023
Google Public Storage Selena Stack
Horrible customer service. No one answers the phone. Apparently loses emails that give vacancy notices. Loses voicemails that states the unit is empty. Wouldn’t recommend especially if you need to get into contact with someone.
February 5, 2023
Google Public Storage Jordan Linscott
I arranged a day to utilize the new unit I purchased. I was assured someone would be there. However after I paid, I was given no code to access the units. No person was present on site to assist. No one answered my phone calls. The van I rented for this time and day is now a cost I have to eat because of this failure to provide the agreed upon service.
December 12, 2022
Google Public Storage dan vance
December 12, 2022
Google Public Storage Natalie Vance
November 27, 2022
Google Public Storage Eric Kunz
As I was attempting to leave the 144th St facility this morning, the gate control kiosk gave me a "System Offline" message and essentially trapped me in the lot. I jumped the gate, used the kiosk on the outside, the gate opened, and I was able to leave. I have had numerous issues with access, though this obviously is the worst. I guess athleticism is a requirement for storage rental now. The Public Storage office seems rarely occupied, which is a major issue if they insist on using access technology that is at best unreliable.
November 12, 2022
Google Public Storage Cor Dero
Bad business. They bait you in at a decent price, then increase the rates astronomically! 40% rate hike in 18 months for my one unit. The first hike comes within your first 2 months, after you have moved your things in. I do not recommend anyone using Public Storage. They dont even deserve 1 star! -3 star is realistic.And as far as the response from Public Storage, it's hogwash. They never contacted me, or returned my calls about their shady business practice or outrageous rate hikes. I regret ever using their facilities, and now am in the process of having to move my stored items. You have been warned.
October 31, 2022
Google Public Storage Andrea Johnson
The staff here have been great - super accommodating and flexible. I would definitely recommend!
September 1, 2022
Google Public Storage David Waszgis
I left because they increased my rent by 40% and there are much cheaper and better places in town. They didn't maintain the property very well. Besides all the potholes, I also had weeds and bushes growing all around my camper. I learned to pull them myself every time I would visit the place. Within this past year the automatic gates stopped working for at least a month if not longer. During this time they just left the gates open and no communication went out. I finally had enough and checked out of my space through the app but still got charged for a month I wasn't there. I wont be returning.
April 30, 2022
Google Public Storage Deborah Adams
We have been at this location for over fifteen years never ever had a problem.since public storage took over the staff have been awesome especially after a minor set back of a fire that took place behind our unit they were on top of getting us a unit to put our belongings into for safe keeping i truly recommend this place the staff are all wonderful to work with Kaitie especially.
January 10, 2022
Google Public Storage lexxi johnson
November 19, 2021
Google Public Storage Steven Bucksbee
We have rented a bay there for several months without issue. We then added a spot for our RV at the beginning of October due to the secure access. Within the first week their gates quit working and the main gate was left open 24/7. They were left that way for over a month. When I went to check on the RV towards the end of October I found that someone cut out the catalytic converter from it. I also checked and found 3 more RV's with the same damage. The local property manager was on site and was as helpful as she could be. However, it is not her call and she told me to call the customer care number. I did and explained everything to them. Both the local manager and the customer care representative agreed that Public Storage should pay to repair it because they didn't provide secure storage per the contract. Over two weeks went by and no one contacted me. I called customer care again on a Monday and the lady referred to the contract saying they were not responsible for damage or theft. I reminded her that the contract also said Public Storage was to provide secure access and did not. She said someone would call within 48 hours to talk to me. By Friday afternoon no one had called so I called customer care back. The first lady was rude to me and ended up hanging up on me because my wife's name was on the account and not mine; even though I have all the account information. The second time I called back, with my wife on the line, the next lady said I had to call the District Manager. I have now called and left a VM. At this point it has been over 3 weeks and not one person from Public Storage has reached out to me. We did, however, receive a notice in the mail that they were increasing our rates...
November 7, 2021
Google Public Storage Al Wright
Staff was kind and very helpful
July 26, 2021
Google Public Storage David Davidson
Great customer service and easy access.
June 1, 2021
Google Public Storage Robert n Jackie Townley
Rented one unit and they raised the price $60 after about 2 months. Then rented another unit and they raised the price on the 2nd unit by $60 per month just within 3 months. I'm now paying $120 more a month than I had agreed to, but what do you do once you've moved all of your stuff there? This is a bait and switch operation. Extremely dishonest. Sorry they operate this way.
May 24, 2021
Google Public Storage Tyra Nance
The staff is very helpful when it comes to needing help and information on their facility! 10/10 would recommend!
April 16, 2021
Google Public Storage Kirsten Stiles
The customers here are amazing ! I love working here!
March 20, 2021
Google Public Storage SoloKronos (SoloKronos)
March 16, 2021
Google Public Storage scott Van sant
February 10, 2021
Google Public Storage Shawn D
Awesome service lady was very friendly and informative.
January 3, 2021
Google Public Storage Isaac Reilly
December 31, 2020
Google Public Storage Keenan Reilly
December 31, 2020
Google Public Storage Jay Reilly
December 31, 2020
Google Public Storage Brendan Reilly
December 31, 2020
Google Public Storage Madeline Radcliff-Reilly
December 29, 2020
Google Public Storage Greg Owen
Went to check on my popup trailer today and found my propane gas tank was stolen with the guage and adapter and replaced with an old rusty one. The top of the camper has a roof vent that was smashed and needs to be replaced as well. Who knows how much damage from moisture got in there. There is no security either. Well while I was there, there were 2 other people saying there locks were broke on their units and stuff was stolen as well. What about security cameras? They hold no responsibility whatsoever. They broke through both entrances with their bolt cutters and had a field day..My stuff needs to go, nothing is no longer safe. Take your things and put them somewhere else folks. This place can't be trusted anymore!!!
December 28, 2020
Google Public Storage RACHAEL MOSTER
December 28, 2020
Google Public Storage Olivia Wieda
November 25, 2020
Google Public Storage Mary Ann Reilly
Very clear & professional & freindly message about paying bills. Glad to know your company cares about people being safe & social distancing.
November 9, 2020
Google Public Storage Jennifer Moody
Caity is an absolute gem to this company! She provided great detail for all of my questions. I had reserved a space during a crazy time in my life - looking for a house. It ended up that a house came up right after i signed for the unit. She was so kind and understanding and accommodating. They are the only storage company - this specific location - that i would use if i am in need for storage again! Anxiety free experience in an anxiety ridden world. The best!
November 7, 2020
Google Public Storage Howard Brooks
Caity in the office is very sweet and helpful. Thank you!
September 28, 2020
Google Public Storage Alan Large
September 22, 2020
Google Public Storage Paige Baughman
Steven was awesome to work with! Thanks so much!
September 22, 2020
Google Public Storage John Stone
September 21, 2020
Google Public Storage David Bemis
September 21, 2020
Google Public Storage Daniel Ruiz
Very polite and professional, very helpful steven was our customer service rep give this man a raise, chris m!
September 17, 2020
Google Public Storage Richard M
Caity, the manager at this location is competent and professional. She has been so helpful with our storage needs during our move from the east coast to Omaha. If you need storage in the greater Omaha area this is the place to go!
September 14, 2020
Google Public Storage Jacob Denyer (Jake)
Steven provided me with exceptional service from Public Storage and the rates are reasonable. I also was pleased with the cleanliness as well as the high level of security. Thank you for a great experience.
September 13, 2020
Google Public Storage Brian Goeken
Steven was awesome.
September 11, 2020
Google Public Storage Frank Stacey
#STEVEN
August 17, 2020
Google Public Storage curtis goodwin
I've been a customer with these guys for many years. So while I don't always agree with fees and billing practices the company may have, I believe I stay because of the customer service. Point in case I recently had a very pleasant experience with an associate by the name of Steven. I contacted him in the office shortly before close one Sunday afternoon. My problem was quite unique because through a small misunderstanding the unit I was currently in was not going to work for my needs. So after a brief conversation with his co-worker he was able to transfer me to another unit within the facility. By this time tho it was well after office closing time. It had begun to torrentially down pour and Steven still went out and removed the security lock from the new unit and assisted me in transferring to it. While consistently remaining professional and courteous, Steven stayed well past closing time to make sure I was taken care of despite my many request to Finish on both a different and drier day LOL.
August 17, 2020
Google Public Storage Theresa Ueding
Best service I've ever had got me a great space at a great price love it
August 17, 2020
Google Public Storage Theresa Ueding
Best service ever great service ever great prices
July 14, 2020
Google Public Storage Abigail Rose
I'm a case worker who has a client with dementia that had to be moved out of his home this month. The process has been emotional and difficult to coordinate for everyone involved. Caitlyn has been amazing and helpful, going outside her job responsibilities to help us. I'd definitely recommend working with her and storing your items here.
July 7, 2020
Google Public Storage Kevin Swan
The staff has been very helpful and easy to work with, any time I have not been able to get ahold of someone I have always received a call back within the same day. I would highly recommend this location.
July 7, 2020
Google Public Storage Hurstbomb3000 Destructor
Excellent customer service got me a unit in no time and gave me amble time to go my speed to prepare for purchasing. Really great place plus great prices.
July 7, 2020
Google Public Storage Gladys Swan
This is our second time renting a unit from Public Storage & we wouldn’t rent from anyone else. The staff here is great, Kaitie has been extremely helpful. We are currently renting two units. I definitely recommend them to friends & family!
July 1, 2020
Google Public Storage Brett Bremser
I have rented a 10'x15' storage unit here for a few months now. Caity is amazing. She is very helpful and made the process simple and painless. The unit was spotless when we received it and works well for what we need it for. I will definitely do business here again.
June 27, 2020
Google Public Storage Deb Prange
Caitlyn made this transaction quick and easy. I appreciate the great service!
June 13, 2020
Google Public Storage Don Navejar
The property manager Caity was extremely helpful and courteous. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone looking for storage. Congratulations to Caity for her two year anniversary
June 13, 2020
Google Public Storage Verhara Rae
Caity was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, she helped me get the unit I needed with a great price! It was quick and easy, and the whole thing took about 10 minutes!
June 8, 2020
Google Public Storage M Olson
When this was SafeGuard storage the place was awesome! Since ownership change security has gone completely downhill and concern of security is non existent
June 5, 2020
Google Public Storage Harvey Crow
Great property, love the climate control units. The staff here is also very friendly and helpful
June 4, 2020
Google Public Storage Stan Buchanan
May 31, 2020
Google Public Storage Shawn Finley
Public Storage took over for Safe Guard Storage and raised prices for storage units. They continue to raise the price for storage rental and now what I pay each month [$138] for an outdoor storage is becoming outrageous. Used to be a good place to store things but obviously they just want to keep raising prices. The indoor storage went up from $122 to $140. I understand costs driving up prices but now they are just getting greedy.
April 3, 2020
Google Public Storage Kevin Lanning
I work for a competitor in the area. A couple of days ago, Chris took a phone call for a very irate customer who he figured out was one of our customers. After informing the customer of this, he also took the time to check in on our team member to ensure she was safe. Thank you Chris to caring enough to contact us to check on our well-being too.
March 4, 2020
Google Public Storage Mark P.
Chris was very helpful and took the time to accommodate me in selections of storage units. I was very impressed with his customer skills and desire to fit my needs. I highly recommend this property for people looking to rent a nice clean facility.
February 29, 2020
Google Public Storage Matthew Mitchell
February 19, 2020
Google Public Storage Beau Fleurs
After a nightmare experience with a different Public Storage location, we were nervous when we showed up from 7 states away with a 26 foot moving truck. Chris was amazing on the phone beforehand, and Tom was so helpful at check in, even helping when we needed to change our appointment by 2 hours. We have had an excellent experience, the unit is spacious, clean, and well maintained, and the grounds are protected and also very well maintained. We are very pleased!!!
February 11, 2020
Google Public Storage T N
I'm not sure how I feel about this facility yet. I've had a climate controlled unit for a month. In that time I've had to call the office twice because the door to the building would not lock. The first time I tried to stop by the office but both front desk reps were at lunch so the office was closed (same thing happened the 2nd time). Why both go to lunch at the same time and close the office is an issue for a different day. The first time the guy I spoke with said he would go and reset the door. It's my call the second time that I didn't care for at all. The lady that answered told me someone had been out to check it the other day and he was able to push it shut and it locked fine. When I told her I was just at my unit talking with a guy, who had a unit in the building as well, that said he noticed the same thing she then back pedaled her story. She then told me someone called a few days ago about the same issue but they are waiting on the vendor to come and check the door. Ok, so which one is it....the door was fine or you are waiting for the vendor. She tried to reassure me there are cameras on each entrance that record who goes in and out of the building. However, that right now does not reassure me.....how do I really know the cameras are working if the door hasn't been working and you have no issue lying to your customer. We will see how long I stay in this unit. Other than that the unit is clean and well lit.
February 10, 2020
Google Public Storage Taylor Manning
The managers Chris and his wife are absolutely amazing and extremely professional. I will never use anywhere else and o highly recommend this location for your storage needs.
February 7, 2020
Google Public Storage Joseph Solak
Chris and Caity were wonderful with great customer service although we didn't rent because we just didn't need to store anymore but will definitely recommend this store to people to rent.
January 14, 2020
Google Public Storage Jonathan “SlickGokuBaby” M
Move in to this storage unit about a month ago. Nice clean unit. Manager was covering 2 locations but did a good job. Only 3 stars as they don't seem to have anyone clearing snow and ice from the facility.
December 15, 2019
Google Public Storage Charles St. Lucas
Good personal interaction with lots of information available to the customer. I’ve rarely see this level of service.
November 21, 2019
Google Public Storage Julie Patent
Very friendly staff and very clean and secure property. Would recommend to family and friends.
November 18, 2019
Google Public Storage Dan Taylor
I needed storage space immediately and Caitlyn was very knowledgeable and helpful to get me the climate controlled unit I needed without any problems. Caitlyn and the rest of the staff at this location were always friendly and professional. I would not hesitate to refer friends or family to use this location for their storage needs.
October 30, 2019
Google Public Storage Stewie Griffin
Very friendly staff! Great prices
October 22, 2019
Google Public Storage Jeff Thompson
October 9, 2019
Google Public Storage Desiree Williams
I've personally had nothing but issues with this company. 3 months ago I moved into a 10×10 unit and the garage door was unsecured. Even with two locks on the door my unit could be accessed by anyone and not only that, but the unit was broken into a week after moving in causing me to have to file an insurance claim. To this day the insurance claim is still ongoing due to a lack of assistance from the storage unit and police department. After this occurrence, to compensate for the inconvience public storage moved me and my boyfriends unit across the hall to provide a sense of security. In doing so, they not only didn't change the unit number in their computer system but decided to increase the rate on my unit by 30$ unknowingly. Currently I'm writing outside the office because no one seems to be here yet I talked to a woman on the phone an hour ago that said there would be someone here to assist me. Once this insurance claim has processed I will be moving to a different storage unit and will not be referring anyone to this location. I'm highly dissatisfied with their lack of service and the ongoing issues. It literally had been one thing to the next and I hope they get new management soon. P.s. the parking lot is a joke!!
October 7, 2019
Google Public Storage Jenny Brown
Staff was great!!
October 6, 2019
Google Public Storage Diva R Mejias (Diva's Two Cents)
Excellent Customer Service! A place where you can go with confidence that you will be treated in a respectable manner. Thank you Public Storage!
September 28, 2019
Google Public Storage Lisa Logan
Great location ! Super clean and amazing staff was in and out office with in 30 min
September 12, 2019
Google Public Storage Jess Rashmawy
Chris helped us today get a temporary storage unit for our move and he was really nice and knowledgeable.
August 28, 2019
Google Public Storage Richard Cooper
The new managers Katie and Chris are wonderful. They keep the place clean and safe, and they are really on top of things. I highly recommend this business based upon the excellent staff and the fantastic facility.
August 11, 2019
Google Public Storage sunnydayj
Super informative when I called about rates and info. Very helpful.
July 24, 2019
Google Public Storage Frank Patrick
Chris went above and beyond, definitely recommend!
July 24, 2019
Google Public Storage Sirius Black
Deonte answered all my questions, will be moving my goods to this facility
July 24, 2019
Google Public Storage Pink Lady
I already have a space here and have for years, the new management has been wonderful! Property is clean ! Anytime i have a questions prople in office are always super sweet and answer them never had any issues!
June 16, 2019
Google Public Storage Jerry Jackson
June 3, 2019
Google Public Storage Mike White
It's supposed to be a managed storage facility but office staff have weird hours, long lunches and are often absent. For the second time in 30 days I was unable to access my building and office staff no where to be found for assistance. No one returns messages including district manager. If you need frequent business hours access stay away.